CANCELLING YOUR ACCOUNT
We aim to provide the best service for our customers at all times. However, if your Social Help experience doesn’t meet your expectations, or you have simply changed your mind about subscribing, you can cancel your account at any time.
Just follow the three simple steps below, or call us on 08455651776
Use your email address and password to sign into your account. If you can’t remember your password, click the ‘Forgot password’ link and we’ll send you an email to reset it.
While signed in, access your profile page and click on the ‘Cancel My Account’ button.
When prompted, confirm your request with the ‘Yes, Cancel Account’ option. Your account will then be cancelled and you won’t be charged any more subscription fees.